Current position:Home > About Us > Certification

Quality is life of the enterprise.

    We have seen the product quality as life since our company established. High-quality products will bring us confidence and endless develop space. We gradually improve the quality management system to achieve the requirements of world-class manufacturers, and develop together.
    We begin to take the internal implementation of ISO9001: 2000 standard at the end of 2003, and achieved the ISO9001 certification in 2005 after a year of hard work, and identified as a high-tech enterprise by the Dalian Science and Technology Bureau in the same year.
    We have focused on the protection of the environment since 2004, and passed the certification of Canon, enhanced the environmental awareness. We achieved the ISO14001: 2004 certification in early 2008.




      With the growth of our company, our business direction is also growing, and the ISO9001 management system can no longer meet the requirements of the automobile production. So we have tried to run the TS16949: 2009 standard since the end of 2010, Leadership and employees had a more clear understanding of TS16949 after training , We achieved the TS16949: 2009 certification at the end of 2011, which marks we raise to the next level of product quality requirements.
    


    We never consider that owning a certification means having a perfect system. However, it makes us know more clearly that system standard is important to the quality. We’ll do better and better.
 
High-tech Enterprise



High-tech Enterprise of Jinzhou Development Area
 
Copyright © 1999-2016 Dalian Luanyi Precision Engineering Co.,Ltd | No.3 Tian hua road Dalian Development Area P.R.China

当前位置:首页 > 关于銮艺 > 资质认证

品质是企业的生命:

      銮艺从诞生的那天起,就视产品质量为生命,一个高质量的产品,会给企业带来自信及无尽的发展空间,为了保证与客户共同发展,我司逐步完善质量管理体系,使之达到与国际一流大厂的品质要求,使质量体系在我司正常运行,
同客户共同进步,实现双赢的目标,企业在2003年底就开始内部执行ISO9001:2000标准,经过一年多的努力于2005年获得了ISO9001证书,并在同年被大连市科技局认定为高新技术企业,企业在2004年底就开始
注重环境的保护,在佳能的整体协助下,我们顺利通过了佳能的绿色环保认证,使环保意识增强,在2008年初我们取得了ISO14001:2004认证。



      企业在成长,业务方向也在不断增长,逐渐ISO9001的管理体系已经不能满足汽车产品生产的要求,在2010年底企业就开始在厂内模拟运行TS16949:2009标准,内部组织学习五大工具的运用方法,经过培训,员工及领导层都对TS16949有了更加清楚的认知,在2011年底得到了TS16949:2009的认证,这标志着我们的企业对产品质量要求又提高了一个层次。
    


 我们从不认为证书的得到就证明拥有了一个完善的体系,而是证书的得到,是让我们更加清楚,体系标准对质量的重要性,为了更高的品质目标,我们一定会将产品继续做精,做好。

国家级高新技术企业证书



金州新区高新技术企业证书


版权所有 © 1999-2016 大连銮艺精密模塑制造有限公司| 大连开发区41号小区天华路3号 | 辽ICP备05007553号