Current position:Home > About Us > Culture


[1]The concept

       Luanyi focus on the survival and development of the employees with taking love and respect as the cornerstone, care and respect the employees. The leadership of our company always believes that lots of systems and encouragement will be weak if the enterprise loses humanistic care, and this enterprise will lose cohesion, enthusiasm and vitality. We stress the self-control of emotion, combine the system management with humanistic care to make the system better.

       We find more strengths and expertise of employees according to humanistic care. We also extend humanistic care to our service, meeting the customers’ requirements from customers’ standpoints. We have established a good reputation and brand image.


[2]Movement in Luanyi

      We regularly hold basketball, football, shuttlecock games every year, enhanced physique and team spirit of employees, to relax ourselves in a tight spare, so that we have more energy to plunge into the work.

Our soccer team


Basketball & shuttlecock game



[3]Life in Luanyi

     Our company has at least two cultural activities every year, the new years’ banquet, skiing, swimming, hiking... to rich the amateur cultural life of the employees, and enhance communication between employees.


        
[4]Learning in Luanyi

         Our company pays more attention to the education of employees, making employees have more professional knowledge through a range of professional training, assessment and practice. Combining the theory with practice, and make employees more solid grasp of the professional skills.


      Our company is the practice base of Dalian Polytechnic University, the college students can come to our company in the internship phase, to increase the students' ability to operate, the outstanding students will be employed, and so have a primary professional skill before graduation.



[5]Environmental Protection

       "Environmental protection in action"

       We focus on environmental protection, we have only one earth, we have to take good care of every inch of land to prevent it from being contaminated with the destruction. We make an effort to the target of the waste water, waste emissions and noise that Jinzhou New District Government issued. Our company is the environmental compliance company of Dalian, which is inseparable from the efforts of each employee.
 

  To green our home with action.



[6] Safety education

       Our Company attaches particular importance to the safety education of employees, we take three safety education and fire education every year, let the employees always keep vigilant, place safety first, to improve the quality of workers,  prevent casualties and occupational hazards. Let our company grow safely with employees.

  

Copyright © 1999-2016 Dalian Luanyi Precision Engineering Co.,Ltd | No.3 Tian hua road Dalian Development Area P.R.China

当前位置:首页 > 关于銮艺 > 銮艺人文

[1]文化理念:
      銮艺“以爱和尊重为基石”去关注员工的生存与发展,实施关心人、爱护人、尊重人的人文关怀,公司领导层始终认为企业如果缺少了人文关怀,很多的制度和激励都将变得苍白无力,一个企业也将会因此失去凝聚力、热情与活力。公司的人文关怀强调情感的自律,运用情感的手段着力约束人的动机,让制度管理与人文关怀有机结合并统一起来,使制度更好地贯彻实施。
 
      公司用人文关怀来发展人,通过人文关怀更好地发现员工的的优点与特长,最大限度地做到人尽其才;公司还把人文关怀延伸到公司的服务中,更多地站在客户角度去满足应用需求已在行业中树立起良好的口碑和品牌形象。

[2]运动在銮艺

      公司每年都会定期举行篮球,足球,毽球运动会,增强员工的体质及团体合作精神,在紧张的工作之余放松自己,以便更有精力的投身到工作中去。

銮艺足球队





蓝球与毽球比赛



[3]生活在銮艺

        公司每年都会有至少二次团体文艺活动,新年会,滑雪,游泳,爬山……. 丰富员工的业余文化生活,增进员工间的交流。



        
[4]学习在銮艺

      公司更加重视员工的教育,通过各样的专业培训,使员工增长丰富的专业文化知识,通过考核和实践。理论联系实际,使员工更能扎实的掌握专业技能。



     我司为大连工业大学校外实习基地,大学生在实习阶段可以来我校现场操作,增加学生的操作能力,成绩优异的还会被我司录取,使之在毕业前就有了初级的专业技能。



[5]环境保护

《环保我们在行动》

     公司注重环境保护,我们只有一个赖以生存的地球,我们要爱护每一寸土地,防止其遭到污染与破坏,公司每年都积极按照金州新区政府下达的废,水废气,噪声目标而努力。公司也是大连市环境守法单位,这离不开每位员工的共同努力。



    用我们的实际行动,来绿化我们的家园。



[6] 安全教育

公司尤其重视员工的安全教育,员工每年都会进行三级安全教育,消防教育,让员工时刻保持警惕,安全至上,提高从业人员安全素质,防范伤亡事故,减轻职业危害。让企业与员工安全成长。


 
版权所有 © 1999-2016 大连銮艺精密模塑制造有限公司| 大连开发区41号小区天华路3号 | 辽ICP备05007553号