Current position:Home > About Us > Introduction


LYM Presentation:
Dalian Luanyi precision Engineering Co.,Ltd. is a professional company, which engaged in precision plastic parts manufacturing ,precision plastic mold(tool), insert mold, die and precision mechanical parts manufacturing . It also an integrative company owns the products design, mold design, painting, printing, gilding, laser grave and assembly.

Luanyi product design and manufacturing use independent innovation management system, coordinating with PLM (product lifecycle management) system, which includes CAD, CAM, CAE, and CAPP for product development. We have lots of precision machines, such as high speed machining center, EDM (Electric discharge machining), Wire-cut EDM grinding Machine etc. In addition, we also have a qualified assurance system along with a set of inspecting equipment, including auto CMM, universal tool microscope and projector. All of these machines are used to develop and produce different kinds of precision molds and precision parts.

Luanyi injection mold department owns all kinds of precision injection machines, robot system and other assistant equipment. All of these injection machines are used to produce precision products. Furthermore, we combine our technical superiority and EPR management system. We focus on producing high precision products in the Auto, health care, electronic and OA fields.

Luanyi secondary processing department provides concentrated processing along with printing, painting, gilding and laser grave. In order to meet the secondary processing requirements of precision products, We have silk&pad printing machine, painting machine, laser grave machine, gilding machine, welding machine and assembly line machines to complete the whole processes.

  

 

Copyright © 1999-2016 Dalian Luanyi Precision Engineering Co.,Ltd | No.3 Tian hua road Dalian Development Area P.R.China

当前位置:首页 > 关于銮艺 > 公司简介


公司简介
       大连銮艺精密模塑制造有限公司是专业从事精密注塑零部件生产、精密注塑模具、冷冲模具、制具加工的专业制造公司,是集产品研发、模具研发与制造到注塑成型、涂装印刷、激光雕刻烫金及组装于一体的技术密集型企业。
        銮艺模具研发与制造采用自主创新模具管理系统,配合国际先进的CAD/CAM/CAE/CAPP的PLM产品生命周期管理系统和高速加工中心、放电加工机、线切割加工机等精密数控设备,辅以全自动三坐标测量机、万能工具显微镜、投影仪等检测设备组成的质量保证体系,研发与制造各类精密模具及精密零部件。
        銮艺注塑成型,拥有生产中小型精密注塑产品及大型外装品的各类电动注塑成型机及辅助设备,凝合先进的ERP管理系统及銮艺精密模具技术优势,专业从事汽车,民用医疗,电子,办公的精密外装与功能性产品的生产。
        銮艺二次加工,集产品的涂装、印刷、激光雕刻、烫金及组装于一体的密集加工,拥有国内先进的丝网、移印、激光焊接、激光雕刻、烫金设备和一条涂装及组装线,满足精密中小产品的二次加工。




 

版权所有 © 1999-2016 大连銮艺精密模塑制造有限公司| 大连开发区41号小区天华路3号 | 辽ICP备05007553号